Unto my love

Unto those that aches.

Time tell tales.

Of love that fades.
Down this Abby’s

My passion lingers

I only want you

And please believe me

When I say I wanna be with you Forever

I’m not perfect 

But I promise to love you

With my whole being

I will treasure you

For you are like a priceless jewellery
 I love you 

Please love me too

I can’t live without you boo
Don’t make it hard for me too

Coz I’ll only feel comfortable when its us two

Why doubt this and its the truth

I don’t have the guts  to lie but speak out the truth

And whenever I see you I regain my mood..
 Still lost,

In your heart I have no post,

A shadow of myself maybe a ghost
 Now take me to your hood

Treat me like a highness 

I want your love

Nothing less

Let no other love separate us
 I want to make you mine,

Come let’s dance and whine

I’ll treat with no pride

I am ready to make you my bride

Dance in the sky,forever we glide
 I also want to be yours 

Let’s dance under the clear stars 

I love unconditionally 

Your bride I want to be forever
You make me hotter than the sun,

A real black African sun,

In love am not morning,

Your face I want to see in the morning
 Your love gave my life some light

In your arms I wanna lie every night

Listening to your heart beat 

Will be my daily pleasure

Watching you jot down some vibes for me

Will be my everytime leisure
In you I have found ears,

Ears for my scars,

Let us love each other for ears

Protect you from your fears,

Wipe away all your tears
 Weep not child

For its just the beginning

Preserve the tears for it will be all you have
Hold on a minute,

This is too short I don’t wanna finish,

If you were love

I wouldn’t search anymore coz I already have,

The days of sorrow,I think about you and smile

Coz I know the way you shine,you are mine.
Let me put a smile on your face

Let me give you joy

Let me be your happiness 

Let me be the only one

And not just your number 
The way I smile for no reason

Surely you’ve driven me nuts

Can’t think of anything else rather than you

Can’t say anything other than your name
 I think I love the moon,

No I just want to see you soon,

My contractor my heart you tender
For your love makes me complete ,

It’s all I ever want to have, 

Be mine forever never let go

Leave a comment